[et_pb_fullwidth_header_extended admin_label=”Secondary Fullwidth Header” title=”About Us” typing_effect=”off” typing_static_on_off=”off” typing_delay=”10″ typing_backdelay=”1400″ typing_effect_color=”#ffffff” rotator_effect=”off” rotator_static_on_off=”off” rotator_type=”fadeIn” textillate_effect=”off” textillate_in_type=”sequence” textillate_in_effect=”fadeIn” textillate_out_type=”sequence” textillate_out_effect=”fadeIn” subhead=”Pleased to Meet You” subhead_before_after=”after” whole_header_animation_on_off=”off” whole_animation=”fadeIn” whole_animation_reveal=”off” whole_animation_speed=”0″ background_layout=”dark” text_orientation=”left” header_fullscreen=”on” header_scroll_down=”on” custom_scroll_down_icon_on_off=”off” header_scroll_down_effect_on_off=”on” header_scroll_down_effect=”pulse” background_overlay_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0.35)” animated_gradient=”off” animated_gradient_style=”off” background_gradient=”off” background_gradient_type=”left-to-right” particles_effect=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” logo_image_animation_on_off=”off” logo_image_animation=”fadeInDown” logo_image_animation_reveal=”off” logo_image_animation_speed=”0″ content_orientation=”center” header_image_animation_on_off=”off” header_image_animation=”fadeIn” header_image_animation_reveal=”off” header_image_animation_speed=”0″ image_orientation=”center” title_animation_on_off=”on” title_animation=”fadeInUp” title_animation_reveal=”off” title_animation_speed=”1″ subheading_animation_on_off=”on” subheading_animation=”fadeInDown” subheading_animation_reveal=”off” subheading_animation_speed=”0.5″ subhead_font_color=”#ffffff” content_animation_on_off=”off” content_animation=”fadeIn” content_animation_reveal=”off” content_animation_speed=”0″ scroll_down_icon_size_tablet=”50″ button_one_animation_on_off=”off” button_one_animation=”fadeIn” button_one_animation_reveal=”off” button_one_animation_speed=”0″ button_two_animation_on_off=”off” button_two_animation=”fadeIn” button_two_animation_reveal=”off” button_two_animation_speed=”0″ custom_button_one=”off” button_one_letter_spacing=”0″ button_one_use_icon=”default” button_one_icon_placement=”right” button_one_on_hover=”on” button_one_letter_spacing_hover=”0″ custom_button_two=”off” button_two_letter_spacing=”0″ button_two_use_icon=”default” button_two_icon_placement=”right” button_two_on_hover=”on” button_two_letter_spacing_hover=”0″ scroll_down_icon=”%%1%%” title_font=”|||on|” title_font_size=”60px” subhead_font=”|on||on|” subhead_font_size=”26px” title_font_size_tablet=”45px” title_font_size_phone=”30px” title_font_size_last_edited=”on|phone” subhead_font_size_tablet=”20px” subhead_font_size_phone=”16px” subhead_font_size_last_edited=”on|phone” _i=”0″ _address=”0.0″ /]

Philadelphia100® 2021 Winners

 

Company Name Web Address
11outof11 LLC www.11outof11.com
20/20 Visual Media 2020visualmedia.com
4 Walls/Respage respage.com
Accelerain accelerain.com
AIIR Consulting www.aiirconsulting.com
ANAONO WWW.ANAONO.COM
Archer Insights www.archerinsights.com
Arora Engineers, Inc. www.aroraengineers.com
ARS Truck & Fleet Service www.arsfleetservice.com
AscellaHealth https://www.ascellahealth.com/
A-Team Home Care www.ateampa.com
Axxess Networks LLC www.axxessnetworks.com
Bancroft Capital LLC https://www.bancroft4vets.com/
Bell Rexall Pharmacy www.bellpharmacycamden.com
beMarketing bemarketing.com
Bosha Design +Communications www.boshadesign.com
Camfred Construction LLC www.camfred.com
CampusESP www.CampusESP.com
Careerminds www.careerminds.com
Cerebra Consulting Inc www.cerebra-consulting.com
Clincierge www.clincierge.com
Company Counsel LLC www.companycounsel.law
CompuData Inc www.compudata.com
Connect Us www.connectuscorp.com
Creative Healing creativehealingphilly.com 
Cunningham Pest Control, LLC Cunninghampest.com
Curotec https://www.curotec.com
Delegate Inc d/b/a Delegate Solutions www.delegatesolutions.com
Designblendz LLC www.designblendz.com
DFDR Consulting LLC dba CYBIR cybir.com
Diplomat Closet Design diplomatclosetdesign.com
Edtell LLC www.edtell.com
Eigen X, LLC www.eigenx.com
Empirical Consulting Solutions thinkempirical.com
Entrust Financial, LLC www.entrustfinancial.com
Epi Excellence LLC www.epiexcellence.com
Evolution Energy Partners www.evolutionep.com
Farotech https://farotech.com/
Ferrilli www.Ferrilli.com  
Foresight Technologies goforesight.com
Freya Systems LLC www.freyasystems.com
Genova Group www.genovagrp.com
GO2 www.go2tech.com
Gordon Policy Group LLC www.gordonpg.com
Green Lawn Fertilizing / Green Pest Solutions www.greenlawnfertilizing.com
G-Squared Partners LLC www.gsquaredcfo.com
Health Union www.health-union.com
HI SHINE INC. www.hishine-clean.com
Houwzer, Inc. www.houwzer.com
Hyopsys hyopsys.com
IT Service ArchiTechs www.itsatechs.com
J.N. Solutions, LLC https://jnsolutions.com/
JG Real Estate LLC www.jg-realestate.com
Just It’s Electric LLC https://www.justitselectric.com
Keylent Inc www.keylent.com
Kidology, Inc. www.kidologyinc.com
Kinsmen Group kinsmengroup.com
Kregel & Company CPA www.kregel-cpa.com
Liberty Inspection Group www.libertyinspections.com
LoanStar Technologies www.loanstartechnologies.com
LodeStar Software Solutions www.lodestarss.com
Ludwig Business Consultants PLLC www.ludwigconsultants.com
Modern Driven Media, LLC moderndrivenmedia.com
My Independence at Home, LLC www.myiah.org
ND Galli Law LLC www.ndgallilaw.com
Neomind Labs LLC https://www.neomindlabs.com/
NEXClean www.nex-clean.com
OpenSource Technologies https://ost.agency
OPS Security Group opssecuritygroup.com
Patient Care Coordination Inc. www.patientcarecoordination.org
Phone Repair Philly phonerepairphilly.com
Prelude Solutions LLC www.preludesolutions.com
PSO Consulting LLC dba Singularis Solutions www.singularis.solutions
REC Philly www.recphilly.com
Results Repeat ResultsRepeat.com
Ricochet Manufacturing Company ricochet-gear.com
Sentinel Process Systems, Inc. www.sentinelprocess.com
Shaheed A. Smith Geospacial, LLC www.sasgeospatial.com
Skyline Property Management www.PhillySkylinePM.com
Spherix Global Insights https://www.spherixglobalinsights.com/ 
Spruce InfoTech, Inc www.spruceinfotech.com
Strategic Exit Advisors www.se-adv.com
Stream Companies https://www.streamcompanies.com/
Superhuman Prospecting, Inc. (Formerly Ryan Pereus Marketing & Consulting, Inc) www.superhumanprospecting.com
Synch-o llc www.synch-ollc.com
T38Fax, Inc. https://www.t38fax.com
Tester Construction Group www.testerconstruction.com
The O’Connor Group https://tocgrp.com/
The Tactile Group https://www.thetactilegroup.com/
Top Stack www.TopStackgroup.com
Trajectify LLC http://trajectify.com
Tri-State Training and Safety Consulting tristatetraining.com
Vault Communications, Inc. https://www.vaultcommunications.com
Venus Supplies and Services www.venussuppliescompany.com
Veterinary Practice Partners LLC https://www.vetpartners.com/
vybe urgent care www.vybe.care
Window Guardians WindowGuardians.com
WizeHive www.wizehive.com
Workplace Human Capital Management www.workplacehcm.com 
Zuppler https://www.zuppler.com